About me

"Live is exciting! It always was and always will be."

During the training as a wellness trainer I discovered my fascination on massages. This training took me two years and encluded nutrition, fitness and divers relaxation techniques. Already througout this training period it was clear to me, I wanted to learn more about relaxation techniques and in particular massage techniques. 

Shortly after completing this two years of basic training, I expand my massage knowledge with the Lomi Lomi technique. Interesting about this technique ist that by working whole muscle groups this massage is intens and relaxing on the same time. 

In Dharamsala (India) I have been thaught in Thai massage. As there is allways something more to lern, I visited diverse courses in Indian head massage, hot stone, candle massage, special neck / head techniques, etc. back home in Switzerland.

However, the Lomi Lomi and the swedish massage still dominate my massage style.

Erstellt mit Wix.com.

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic

Über mich

"Das Leben ist und bleibt spannend."

Die Faszination am Massieren entdeckte ich während meiner Ausbildung zur Wellnesstrainerin. Während zwei Jahren wurden wir in Ernährung, Fitness und Entspannungstechniken geschult. Schon während der Ausbildung war mir klar, dass ich der Bereich Entspannungstechniken und insbesondere die Massagen vertiefen wollte. 

Kurz nach dieser zweijährigen Grundausbildung erweiterte ich dann auch schon meine Massagekenntnisse um die Lomi Lomi Technik. Das interessante an dieser Technik ist, dass durch das Bearbeiten von ganzen Muskelgruppen diese Massage für den Gast entspannend und gleichzeitig für die Muskulatur intensiv ist.

In Dharamsala (Indien) erlernte ich die Thaimassage. Und da man bekanntlich nie auslernt, besuchte ich in der Schweiz Kurse in Indischer Kopfmassage,Hot Stone, Kerzenmassage, spezielle Nacken/Kopftechniken, etc.

Am stärksten prägen aber nach wie vor die Lomi Lomi und die klassische Massage meinen Massagestil.

Erstellt mit Wix.com.

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic